• Bestuur

    FunctieNaamemail
    VoorzitterEikelenboom, A. voorzitter@hvschipluiden.nl
    SecretarisSpek, S. van dersecretaris@hvschipluiden.nl
    PenningmeesterKattevilder, L. penningmeester@hvschipluiden.nl
  • Commissies

    CommissienaamMobiel
    Activiteiten jeugd06-14612165
    Activiteiten senioren06-57826840
    Bar beheer06-51423418
    Complex Beheer06-22503379
    Complex schoonmaak06-51423418
    Coordinatie Jeugd zaken06-49386403
    Coordinatie Senioren zaken06-43690330
    Ledenadministratie06-51423418
    Scheidrechters06-23641276
    Sponsor Commissie06-18942566
    Website & Sportlinkclub06-50416740
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat06-10178503
  • Activiteiten jeugd

    LidTelefoon
    Afgeschermd
    Afgeschermd
    Dijkshoorn, Sylviajeugdactiviteiten@hvschipluiden.nl
    Bosch, Yildiz van den
  • Activiteiten senioren

    LidTelefoon
    Kok, Kirstenactiviteiten@hvschipluiden.nl0657826840
    Roessen, Simone0612330557
    Kattevilder, Liannepenningmeester@hvschipluiden.nl061809042
    Aarts, Delie
  • Bar beheer

    LidTelefoon
    Afgeschermd
    Schotting, Jolandabar@hvschipluiden.nl06-13896225
  • Complex beheer

    LidTelefoon
    Ham, Janbeheerder@hvschipluiden.nl06-22503379
  • Complex schoonmaak

    LidTelefoon
    Afgeschermd
  • Coordinatie jeugd zaken

    LidTelefoon
    Le, Phi
    Afgeschermd
  • Coordinatie senioren zaken

    LidTelefoon
    Aarts, Delie
  • Ledenadministratie

    LidTelefoon
    Vermeulen, Jos
  • Scheidsrechters

    LidTelefoon
    Cox, Barbara
  • Sponsor commissie

    LidTelefoon
    Vliet, Jeanette van
    Afgeschermd
  • Website & Sportlinkclub

    LidTelefoon
    Eikelenboom, Aryvoorzitter@hvschipluiden.nl06-51423418
    Kester, Peet
    Schotting, Marcel
    Boks, Peterwebmaster@hvschipluiden.nl06-50416740
  • Wedstrijdsecretariaat

    LidTelefoon
    Steenks, Sylvia